Contact Us

399 East Main Street, Suite 220
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone 614.224.0187
fax 614.224.0328

 

Alison Goebel, Interim Executive Director

agoebel@greaterohio.orgEXT. 308
  

Alex Highley, Project Associate

ahighley@greaterohio.orgEXT. 307
  

Torey Hollingsworth, Researcher

 
thollingsworth@greaterohio.orgEXT. 304
  

Jon Honeck, Senior Policy Fellow

 
jhoneck@greaterohio.orgEXT. 310
  

Sheldon Johnson, Urban Revitalization Project Specialist

sjohnson@greaterohio.orgEXT. 305
  

Meg Montgomery, Accounting and Office Manager

mmontgomery@greaterohio.orgEXT. 301
  

Jason Warner, Manager of Government Affairs

 
jwarner@greaterohio.org EXT. 306